Monday, March 23, 2015

Sexual Education With Mercedes Carrera on tonight

Porn Actress Mercedes Carrera is Back!!!!

I will be asking her questions pertaining to sex, dating, love and of course feminism!

Listen and chat live at http://www.spreaker.com/show/the_crotch_shot_radio_show 12am EST, 11pm CST 10pm PST, 9pm