Saturday, March 2, 2013

Upcoming Show: Confession of an Escort


On the next Saturday episode of The Crotch Shot Radio Show Louie Bee will be interviewing Honey BluEyes a professional escort. What her struggles are?

Listen and Chat Live at http://rantinglouiebee.blogspot.com/p/listen-live.html

Time:  Saturday night 3/2/13 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST

Call in: (724) 444-7444 Ext 23980 then press 1# and wait for me to mention your location