Saturday, February 16, 2013

Upcoming show: Live Prank Call Show 3


Yep its Saturday night and its time to cause some chaos in peoples lives

If you want me to prank someone please Skype or email phone numbers and who are they are to either crotchshotradio@yahoo.com or crotchshotradio

Listen and Chat Live at http://rantinglouiebee.blogspot.com/p/listen-live.html

Time: 10 pm EST, 9 pm CST, 8 pm MST, 7 pm PST

Call in: (724) 444-7444 Ext 23980 then press 1# and wait for me to mention your location

RSVP on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/events/211979988946504